avatar
Aneliia, 53 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aneliia
Age: 53
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интеллегентная леди, с хорошим образованием, воспитанием. Нежная, чувственная натура. Мудрая. Добрая. Гибкое мышление.
Очень люблю смеяться, юмор. Легкость, радость и гармония, синхрония в моей жизни всегда. Есть всегда решения сложных задач. Поэтому я позитивный и молодой человек. Внутри смешной и озорной ребенок.
Люблю путешествовать, эскперементальную психологию, духовные практики. И конечно медитации.
Моя медитация 24 часа в сутки. Осознанность и ответственность за свои действия , слова, мысли.
Любовь невозможно контролировать..
Она всегда во мне.
А вот жить и встречаться я могу только с одним мужчиной. Для меня это важно.
I can be happy anywhere.
My fortunes depend on me.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С моим партнером я счастлива. Мы уважаем и ценим, поддерживаем друг друга. Заботимся друг о друге бережно.
Мой мужчина это моя защита, сила, которая позволяет мне неволноваться о будущем, быть счастливой и радостной.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я доверюсь Высшему.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествие. Встречи с интересными людьми, духовными Мастерами.
Студия медитации и звуковибрационной терапии.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Моя Душа и партнер
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, честность искренность, мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность чувств, сердечность, забота, интеллект. Сила духа
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало. Качество отношений важнее, чем количество
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я Богиня. Совершенству нет предела.. Всегда совершенствуюсь, работаю над своим характером конечно.
What are your weaknesses?
Капризная иногда
What are your strengths ?
Мудрость, мягкость, доброта, уравновешенность, позитивность, легкость в общении. Удача и везение всегда со мной. Синхрония
What is your dream job?
Практика парапсихологии. Медитации. Занятия, обучения, семинары.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он есть. Я знаю. Он скоро меня увидит и поймет.
Where do you want to live?
В доме на берегу моря или в горах.
Важно, не где я. Важно, как я себя ощущаю и с кем я.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, creative writing
My video
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description