avatar
Anastasiya, 20 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 20
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Student
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Athletic
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная,добрая,мудрая, такая какая есть на самом деле
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надёжный, тот кто не будет бросать слова на ветер, позитивный
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Простота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внутренний мир
What are your goals now?
Найти своего человека, с которым прожить всю жизнь
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия, ложь, сказать и не сделать.
What are your weaknesses?
Переменчивое настроение, неуверенность в свои силы
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, честность, искренность
How do friends view you?
Как человека, который всегда поддержит в трудную минуту!
How do acquaintances view you?
Как хорошего человека
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, dogs