Alena, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Pagan
Age: from 32
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала чемодан в рай..)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С совестью..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все еще будет...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надеяться на себя..
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Не так много
What are your goals now?
Счастье любит тишину...
Whom do you admire?
Терпению избранных...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не считала...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Надо подумать..
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить...
How do acquaintances view you?
Без понятия..
What are your favourite games?
По настроению
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Каждый по своему уникален
What kinds of music do you like?
Разного жанра
What is your favourite food?
Не привередлива
What are your favourite films?
Все что заинтересует по жанру
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все достойные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Зависит от настроения
What is your dream job?
Приносящая удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который умел решать проблемы а не создавать их...)))
Where do you want to live?
Смотря с кем..)))
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, computers, cats, cars, astrology